

Coordinated Entry Committee Regular Meeting Minutes

Date/Time May 22, 2025; 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST

Roll Call

Name	Present
Devin Konick-Seis	X
Noah Fay	X
Eddy Matlock-Mahon	X
Martha Linder	X
Porscha Anderson	X
Patricia Sam	X
Elliot Hart	
Kelsey Beckmeyer	X
Zsa Zsa Floyd	
Sherry Tillman	X

- Roll Call [8] members present [2] members absent
- Quorum is (Met)

Land Acknowledgement & Theory of Change (Tom Regan)

- Land Acknowledgement: The King County Continuum of Care Board acknowledges that we work on the unseated traditional lands of the Coast Salish peoples, especially the first peoples of Seattle, the Duwamish people. The original stewards of the land, past and present. We honor with gratitude the land itself and the Duwamish tribe. This acknowledgement only becomes meaningful when combined with accountable relationships and informed action and is the first step in honoring the land that we today sit on and their peoples.
- **Theory of Change** If we create a homelessness response system that centers people who have lived experience of homelessness, then we will be able to meet needs and eliminate inequities, in order to end homelessness for all.



Coordinated Entry Committee Regular Meeting Minutes

Population-Based Leadership Teams – Tom Regan:

Review CEC Applications – Tom Regan:

Vote to Elect New Members of the Committee – Tom Regan:

Nominations for Seat #1:

- Applicant 1: Patricia Barnes Nominated
- Applicant 2:
- Applicant 3:
- Applicant 4:
- Applicant 5: Eddy Matlock Mahon Nominated
- Applicant 6: Zsa Zsa Floyd Nominated
- Applicant 7:
- Applicant 8:

Open Seat #1: Candidate #5: Approved

Name	Present
Devin Konick-Seis	Υ
Noah Fay	Y
Eddy Matlock-Mahon	Υ
Martha Linder	Υ
Porscha Anderson	Y
Patricia Sam	Y
Elliot Hart	Y
Kelsey Beckmeyer	Abstain
Zsa Zsa Floyd	Ν
Sherry Tillman	Y



Coordinated Entry Committee Regular Meeting Minutes

Nominations for Seat #2:

- Applicant 1: Patricia Sam Nominated
- Applicant 2: Eddy Matlock Mahon Nominated
- Applicant 3:
- Applicant 4:
- Applicant 5:
- Applicant 6: Zsa Zsa Floyd Nominated
- Applicant 7:
- Applicant 8:

Open Seat #2: Candidate # 6: Approved

Name	Present	
Devin Konick-Seis	Y	
Noah Fay	Y	
Eddy Matlock-Mahon	Ν	
Martha Linder	Y	
Porscha Anderson	Υ	
Patricia Sam	N	
Elliot Hart	Y	
Kelsey Beckmeyer	Abstain	
Zsa Zsa Floyd	Y	
Sherry Tillman	Y	

Next Steps & Adjourn

• Next meeting: Thursday, June 26th, 2025; 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM